Board of Trustees

In Service to Their Community

Since its earliest inception, the Ingersoll Memorial Home – known today as Ingersoll Place – has been governed by an all-volunteer board of trustees. Over the years, with each successive generation of new members, the board’s collective expertise in business, healthcare, finance, governmental affairs and management has sustained Ingersoll Place as an essential community resource serving the greater Capital Region.

Current members of the Ingersoll Board of Trustees:


David Gallup, President
Gedia DeMaria, Vice President
Christoper J. Healy, Treasurer

Board Members

Leonard Angerame
Daniel Bradt
Helen Carroll
Scott Crowder
James Erceg
Richard B. Gribben
Carol Kiddle
Lynn Larrabee
Thomas Prawdzik
Denise Slattery
Paul C. Sebesta
Randy L. Stark
Richard E. Swett

3359 Consaul Road | Niskayuna, New York 12304 | p (518) 370-4419 | f (518) 393-9410    facebook